International Institute for Population Sciences

Feedback     |     Contact     |     Sitemap    |     हिंदी

 
HomeAbout UsFacultyCoursesPublicationsAnnouncements
About us
IIPS Placement Cell
Placement Brochure
Faculty co-ordinators
Student Representatives:
Master of Philosophy
Aditi
Email: aditi.chaudhary72@gmail.com
Soumendu Sen
Email: sen.soumendu16@gmail.com
W.B. Meitei
Email: bigyanandawahengbam@gmail.com

Masters in Population Studies
Abhinesh Singh
Email: abhineshsingh25@gmail.com
Devendra Kumar Yadav |
Email: devendra.kumar68@yahoo.com
Amiya Shaikh
Email: amiya.shaikh@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. in Biostatistics and Demography
Anisha Das
Email: anisha.das14@gmail.com
Rashmi
Email: rashmir635@gmail.com
Ronak Paul
Email: greenophenn@gmail.com

M.A./M.Sc. in Population Studies
Alka Chauhan
Email: alka0014@gmail.com
Bikram Barman
Email: bikraml017@gmail.com

Doctor of Philosophy
BedangaTalukdar
Email: bedanga3@gmail.com
Kajori Banerjee
Email: kajori.b2012@gmail.com
Guru Vasishtha
Email: guruvasishth15@gmail.com

Placement Cell Email ID:   placementcell@iips.net
 
   More Links
ADMISSIONS
CALENDAR
RESEARCH
JOB OPPORTUNITIES
STUDENT'S CORNER
DIRECTOR'S CORNER
EMPLOYEE'S CORNER
EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
GOVERNING COUNCIL
ADMINISTRATION
DEPARTMENT
EMS (Extra Mural Studies)
ALUMNI
LIBRARY
OUR PRIDE
CONTACT US
TENDERS
ADVERTISEMENTS
SHORT TERM PROGRAMME
POP-ENVIS    
NFHS
RCH/DLHS
ICT UNIT
KUSUMA FOUNDATION
PLACEMENT CELL
WOMEN'S CELL
 
   Tell your Friends about IIPS
Do you like IIPS? If so may be you can help us tell more people about it.

Invite now
 
Right to Information Act
The International Institute for Population Sciences (IIPS), formerly known as Demographic Training and Research Centre, was established at Mumbai in July 1956 to serve as the regional centre for training and research in Population Studies for the countries of Asia and Pacific region.
 
Feedback
Please provide your valuable feedback by clicking the link below
 
 
Short Term Training Program
Short term Program on "Gender Issues in Population,Health and development in India".
 
    Copyright © 2010 iipsindia.org   Site Created by Namaha Technologies