International Institute for Population Sciences

Feedback     |     Contact     |     Sitemap    |     हिंदी

 
login
HomeAbout UsFacultyCoursesPublicationsInfrastructureAnnouncements
About us
Faculty
Department of Development Studies
Dr. P. Arokiasamy
Professor & Head
M.A., Ph.D (Annamalai University)

Email: parokiasamy@iips.net 
         
arokiasamy_peria@yahoo.com
Tel: 022-42372422
Dr. R. Nagarajan
Professor
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.(Bharathiar University)

Email: nagarajan@iips.net 
Tel: 022-42372620
Sahoo Dr. Pralip Kumar Narzary
Associate Professor
M.A., M.P.S., Ph.D. (IIPS)

Email: pralipkn@iips.net or pralipkn@gmail.com
Tel: 022 - 42372400
Fax: +91-22-25563257

Dr. Manoj Alagarajan Dr. Manoj Alagarajan
Assistant Professor
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., (Bharathiar University)

alagarajan@iips.net or alagarajan@yahoo.com
Tel: 022-42372403
Aprajita Dr. Aparajita Chattopadhyay
Assistant Professor
M.Sc, MPS., Ph.D., (IIPS)

aparajita@iips.net or apachat@rediffmail.com
Tel: 022-42372417
Sahoo Dr. Harihar Sahoo
Assistant Professor
M.A., MPS, M.Phil, Ph.D. (JNU)

harihar@iips.net or hariharsahoo@gmail.com
Skype: harihar.sahoo1
Tel: 022 - 42372459
Fax: +91-22-25563257

Sahoo Dr. Suryakant Yadav
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. (Statistics, BHU), MPS, Ph.D. (IIPS)

suryakant_yadav@iips.net
Tel: 022 - 42372561
Fax: +91-22-25563257

 
   More Links
ADMISSIONS
CALENDAR
RESEARCH
PLACEMENT
STUDENT'S CORNER
DIRECTOR'S CORNER
NEWS
EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
GOVERNING COUNCIL
ADMINISTRATION
DEPARTMENT
ALUMNI
LIBRARY
OUR PRIDE
CONTACT US
DATA REQUEST FORM
 
   Tell your Friends about IIPS
Do you like IIPS? If so may be you can help us tell more people about it.

Invite now
 
Right to Information Act
The International Institute for Population Sciences (IIPS), formerly known as Demographic Training and Research Centre, was established at Mumbai in July 1956 to serve as the regional centre for training and research in Population Studies for the countries of Asia and Pacific region.
 
Feedback
Please provide your valuable feedback by clicking the link below