International Institute for Population Sciences

Feedback     |     Contact     |     Sitemap    |     Language

 
login
HomeAbout UsFacultyCoursesPublicationsInfrastructureAnnouncements
About us
Faculty
Department of Population Policies & Programmes
Dr. Balram Paswan Dr. Balram Paswan
Professor & Head
M.A., M.Phil (JNU), Ph.D. (IIPS)

bpaswan@iips.net  or bpaswaniips@gmail.com
Tel:022-42372410
   
Dr. T V Sekher Dr. T. V. Sekher
Professor
M.A. (Sociology), C.P.S., Ph.D. (Bangalore)

sekher@iips.net  or tvsekher@gmail.com
Tel:022-42372407
   
Dr. Dipti  Govil Dr. Murali Dhar
Associate Professor
MSc (Stats), M.Phil, Ph.D (IIPS), PG (Epidemiology, Finland)

m.dhar@iips.net  or murali_dhar_1966@yahoo.com
   
Dr. Dipti  Govil Dr. Dipti Govil
Assistant Professor
M.A. (Geography), M.P.S., Ph.D. (IIPS)

dgovil@iips.net  or diptigovil@gmail.com
   
Dr. Sarang Pedgaonkar Dr. Sarang Pradipkumar Pedgaonkar
Assistant Professor
M.B.B.S., Diploma in Public Health, M. D. - In Community Medicine (P.S.M.)

sarang@iips.net  or drsarangpedgaonkar@yahoo.co.in
Tel:022-25563254
   
 
   More Links
ADMISSIONS
CALENDAR
RESEARCH
PLACEMENT
STUDENT'S CORNER
DIRECTOR'S CORNER
NEWS
EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
GOVERNING COUNCIL
ADMINISTRATION
DEPARTMENT
ALUMNI
LIBRARY
OUR PRIDE
CONTACT US
DATA REQUEST FORM
 
   Tell your Friends about IIPS
Do you like IIPS? If so may be you can help us tell more people about it.

Invite now
 
Right to Information Act
The International Institute for Population Sciences (IIPS), formerly known as Demographic Training and Research Centre, was established at Mumbai in July 1956 to serve as the regional centre for training and research in Population Studies for the countries of Asia and Pacific region.
 
Feedback
Please provide your valuable feedback by clicking the link below
 
 
Short Term Training Program
Short term Program on "Gender Issues in Population,Health and development in India".
 
    Copyright © 2010 iipsindia.org   Site Created by Namaha Technologies